close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Meet the Staff of the Dickinson Area Public Library

dani website image

Dani Kappel

Library Director

danielle.kappel@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7703

To Be Announced

Administrative Services Librarian

dickinson.library@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7700

Cindy Thronburg

Cataloging Librarian

cindy.thronburg@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7827

Grant Carlson

Collection Development Librarian

grant.carlson@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7831

Jaylene Kovash

Inter-Library Loan Librarian

jaylene.kovash@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7037

Bookmobile cell: 701-300-3083


To Be Announced

Teen & Young Adult Services Librarian

dickinson.library@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7700



Renee Newton

Assistant Director

Circulation Services Librarian

renee.newton@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7700

Robert Ebelhar

Bookmobile Services Librarian

robert.ebelhar@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7828

Bookmobile cell: 701-300-3083

Jade Praus

Children’s & Young Adult Librarian

jade.praus@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7826

Marc Ternes

Custodian

marc.ternes@dickinsongov.com

701-260-8703

To Be Announced

Marketing & Outreach Librarian

dickinson.library@dickinsongov.com

701-456-7700